Why I don’t believe in God(s)

Truth Is Elusive

god1gods2

When I first started my blog I thought I would attempt a very clear pathway to describing my thoughts about religion and why I don’t believe in God or gods, but that was yet another fanciful idea that I had in my brain that will never materialize.  Most of this is likely because I’m not organized enough to lay it all out in a clear and precise fashion, but I think part of it is that it is not defined consistently enough making it too difficult to be discussed.  Ignosticism comes to mind here (the idea that there are too many different definitions of God or gods that different people have which makes it too hard to even respond about their existence).

But I’m not going to talk about ignosticism.  Instead I’m going to begin to try to explain why I don’t believe in God.

One of my own explanations…

View original post 341 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

